January Cursed Kingdoms box is SOLD OUT as of January 9th. 8 am EST.

Shipping for the January box will be January 28th and 29th as was announced on social media.  My family will be gone during our normal shipping window of the 20th-27th. So for this month only the dates are the 28th and 29th.  Also just a reminder that the next few months boxes will ship in plain boxes due to double book box size, ordering a brand new designed box, and switching to a fulfillment center.    Thank you

How It Works

SpearCraft Book Box is a monthly book subscription box that sends newly published Young Adult novels and assorted bookish fandom goodies to your door. Each month's SpearCraft Book Box has a fun theme. We ask that everyone reads our FAQ section prior to placing an order. All sales are final.

Step 1


Subscribe

Pick a subscription plan! Anything from 1 box to 12 boxes a year. We'll ship you a book box each month.  The longer the subscription the less each box costs.

Step 2


Your box is delivered

The post office delivers your amazing box of goodies. We ship the 20th-27th of each month.

Step 3


Get reading!

Enjoy your handpicked YA novel and all your bookish goodies.  Be sure to visit us on Instagram and share your unboxing photos with us and participate in our monthly photo contest.


Want to learn more about our Monthly box theme and our Quarterly box theme?

See below!

 

SpearCraft Book Box February Theme (Monthly Box)  

The Theme for February is:  To The Sky !!

Our amazing artist this month is @dakotahblackart 👩‍🎨

Our book this month is the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars.

This month we are taking to the sky celebrating books and fandoms that have something to do with the sky, stars, and cities in the sky. These have a slightly sci-fi but mostly fantasy feel.  The Fandoms included this month are: 

Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza, 

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, 

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray,

Heart of Iron by Ashley Poston,

Subscriptions open back up and go on sale 1/18.  One time boxes are on sale right now.  

Subscriptions already come discounted and the longer the subscription you get the more you save! We have so many exciting things planned for 2019 its the  perfect time to start a 6 or 12 month subscription and get in on all the fun for a discounted rate. 

Boxes ship the 20th - 27th of the month of February via priority mail in the US.   There are no returns exchanges or refunds on boxes or books and all sales are final.  This will be our first month shipping with our packing fulfillment company, YAY, we are hoping for a smooth quick first shipment.

***Please see our FAQ section for answers prior to emailing us. We have tried our best to answer all questions there. It explains how to order, about cancellations, and about one time boxes.  We highly recommend you read through it completely before purchasing in order to understand our box and our policies.  There are no refunds or exchanges on subscriptions, gift subscriptions, boxes, or items all sales are final. Thank you - Team SpearCraft***

SpearCraft Book Box Quarterly  - Spring 2019 Box - Theme is: This is the greatest show!      10% of the cost of this box will be used to donate full boxes to Middle and High School students from underprivileged areas and schools in the USA. I am switching from big corporate organization donations to kids in need. I feel that our donations will have a much bigger impact this way.


The theme for our quarterly box is This is the Greatest Show! Theme art is by artist @dakotahblackart!!!   I am so excited to finally be doing a circus themed box, it has been a goal of mine since I started this company.


Fandoms include: 

Circus themed items

The Greatest Showman, 

Water for Elephants, 

The Night Circus

and Caraval!!!

.

So what can you expect from this box:

1. A bigger box packed with goodies themed with the seasons and featuring bookish items and your favorite fandoms.

2. Higher quality items- we are talking regularly getting hats, socks, candles, wearables, totes, pillowcases, mugs and more!

3. A new hardcover book with author swag if it applies.

4. A box that donates and gives back to the world!

.

.

Boxes are on sale NOW! You can subscribe or purchase a one time box in the shop section.  Subscription boxes cost less by $5 per month or more if you purchase a longer subscription, please click the link in my bio when ordering.


All sales are final.  There are no returns , refunds, or exchanges.  Please be sure the address you order to is the address you want it to ship to in March.   Boxes ship March 20th - 27th.



SpearCraft Book Box was Featured on BuzzFeed, Cratejoy  Box Insider Blog, and Double the Books Magazine