Please see our FAQ and Membership terms pages prior to placing an order. For ALL shipping questions and updates please visit our dedicated Shipping Information page just click the underlined words or visit the shipping information tab.  All sales and all renewals are final sale. We thank you for your patience and support of small business during this time.

 What is a SpearCraft Book Box?

As seen in Oprah Magazine we are a monthly subscription box full of bookish goodies that you can open in the comfort of your own home. We've taken the guess work out of finding your next read by spending months reading the newest ya novels. We always include a gorgeous new hardcover YA novel, personalized author swag, and handpicked bookish goodies for you to unbox and enjoy all month long. We’ve been bringing you fantastic reads each month since 2016!

Ready to subscribe? Just click here

What's in a box?

The box is a monthly book subscription box containing at least one newly-released Young Adult book (sometimes we include 2) and a selection of 4+ high-quality bookish goodies. We partner up with the best authors and publishers to bring you your new favorite read each month. 

Ready to Join? Click here

How It Works

Step 1


Subscribe

Pick a subscription plan! Anything from 1 box to 12 boxes a year. We'll ship you a book box each month.  The longer the subscription the less each box costs. Prices are as low as $25 per box. Please do remember that all our box sales and renewals are final sale.

Step 2


Your box is delivered

The post office delivers your amazing box of goodies. We ship the last day of each month so its super easy to remember.

Step 3


Get reading!

Enjoy your handpicked YA novel and all your bookish goodies.  Be sure to visit us on Instagram and Facebook to share your unboxing photos with us and participate in our monthly photo challenges to win a free box. We have an amazing bookish community and can't wait for you to join.

Want to learn more about our current themes?  See below!

We are so excited to announce our July theme! All NEW subscription orders June 17th onward are for a July box that will ship out end of July. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. 

Our July theme is Into the Woods! Our July book is a late July release (we will be shipping out a few days later than usual) That will be worth the wait. Our book pick is powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner.


For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember, the village of Oakvale has been surrounded by the dark wood—a forest filled with terrible monsters. A forest that light itself cannot penetrate. Unlike her fellow villagers, Adele cannot avoid the dark wood.


Adele is one of a long line of guardians: women who secretly take on the form of a wolf, in order to protect their village. But when accepting her fate means giving up the boy she loves, abandoning the future she imagined for herself, and breaking her own moral code, she must decide how far she is willing to go to keep her neighbors safe.


Our items are inspired by:

Little Red Riding Hood

The Hunger Games

Forest Fairies

The Woods


July shipment will be July 31st - Aug 3rd. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on July 1st. One time boxes are on sale now in our shop section. All sales and renewals are final. Happy reading and thank you for continuing to support small business.

Subscribe to the July YA box

Find out what Everyone is talking about! SpearCraft Book Box Has Been Featured By: Oprah Magazine best book subscriptions 2019 and 2020, Book Riot, BuzzFeed and more!

Bookworm Points Loyalty Program

When you sign up for a subscription today you’ll earn what we call Bookworm points. Signing up is 20pts. Each time you renew you’ll earn another 20pts. Each time you buy an item or box from the shop it’s another point. In your account you’ll see your points and be able to redeem them for coupons like $10 off your next order, $20 off your next order, $10 off your next renewal and so on. This is just a fun way to earn points and save money and my way of saying a huge thank you for being a part of our book box family. 🥰

Ready to subscribe?