HOLIDAY SHIPPING ANNOUNCEMENT: Our shipping window is the 20th through the 27th each month.  Via USPS priority mail 2 to 3 days delivery.  If you're shopping for a Christmas present and want guaranteed delivery by Christmas we recommend the November Magical Creatures box which is ready to ship out now. Please order prior to December 15th.

Shipping schedules: since many of you are emailing and asking I’m going to put it here. The shipping schedule for December is as follows. (The 15th is my birthday and I’m throwing a shipping party 😉)

.

Harry Potter Holiday Box Dec 15th through the 20th

.

Winter Quarterly box Dec 15th through the 20th

.

The Cat Box Winter Edition December 15th through the 20th.

.

December monthly box Dec 20th through 27th.


Thank you, Laura    SpearCraft Book Box

How It Works

SpearCraft Book Box is a monthly book subscription box that sends newly published Young Adult novels and assorted bookish fandom goodies to your door. Each month's SpearCraft Book Box has a fun theme. We ask that everyone reads our FAQ section prior to placing an order. All sales are final.

Step 1


Subscribe

Pick a subscription plan! Anything from 1 box to 12 boxes a year. We'll ship you a book box each month.  The longer the subscription the less each box costs.

Step 2


Your box is delivered

The post office delivers your amazing box of goodies. We ship the 20th-27th of each month.

Step 3


Get reading!

Enjoy your handpicked YA novel and all your bookish goodies.  Be sure to visit us on Instagram and share your unboxing photos with us and participate in our monthly photo contest.


Want to learn more about our Monthly box theme and our Quarterly box theme?

See below!

 

SpearCraft Book Box December Theme (Monthly Box)  

 The Theme for November is:  Misadventures in Space

Our amazing artist is @dakotahblackart 👩‍🎨

Our book this month is amazing! 

The theme is Misadventures in Space! 


Our book pick this month comes with a signed bookplate, and a letter from the author. It is described as The Breakfast Club meets Guardians of the Galaxy in a YA sci-fi adventure. It's full of high-stakes action, subversive humor, and underdogs becoming heroes, this YA sci-fi adventure is perfect for fans of Illuminae, Heart of Iron, or the cult classic TV show Firefly and is also a page-turning thrill ride that anyone—not just space nerds—can enjoy!


The Fandoms will include:

Star Wars, Illuminae, The Breakfast Club, Guardians of the Galaxy, Skyward, Firefly, and of course Space! Also as we said last month year 2 of our special anniversary collectible item by @diocandleco will be included in this box!! (year 1 is being included in the November boxes) So you'll want to complete your collection and look for a new collectible anniversary item every November from now on. YAY!

Every item IS USABLE! Even if you're not a big fan of all the fandoms you'll still love these items.

Boxes are on sale now! We have one time boxes for sale as well as subscriptions available. Subscriptions already come discounted and the longer the subscription you get the more you save! Since we will have collectible items this is the perfect time for a 3 month + discounted subscription. 

Boxes ship mid month on the 20th - 27th  via priority mail in the US. I will be trying to ship sooner for the holidays.  There are no returns exchanges or refunds on boxes or books and all sales are final. 

***Please see our FAQ section for answers prior to emailing us. We have tried our best to answer all questions there. It explains how to order, about cancellations, and about one time boxes.  We highly recommend you read through it completely before purchasing in order to understand our box and our policies.  There are no refunds or exchanges on subscriptions, gift subscriptions, boxes, or items all sales are final. Thank you - Team SpearCraft***

Winter Quarterly Box

Have you heard about our new quarterly box? Our Fall box was a huge success.  10% of each box is donated to non profits.  Our WINTER theme is The Winter Woods and will be a beautiful combination of winter items, a new book, and perfectly snowy fandoms like:

Into the woods (little red riding hood), 

The Winter Court from ACOTAR, 

Shadow and Bone, 

Game of Thrones, 

Shiver, 

The Hazel Wood.

Narnia

Gilmore Gilmore Girls

Boxes ship in mid December. To purchase please sign up for a subscription by clicking the subscribe now button on this page. To purchase a one time box visit the shop section of this website. These ship in December and will sell out so don't delay.



SpearCraft Book Box was Featured on BuzzFeed, Cratejoy  Box Insider Blog, and Double the Books Magazine