Please see our FAQ and Membership terms pages prior to placing an order. For shipping questions and updates please visit our Shipping Information page.  All sales and all renewals are final sale. We thank you for your patience and support of small business during this time.

 What is a SpearCraft Book Box?

As seen in Oprah Magazine we are a monthly subscription box full of bookish goodies that you can open in the comfort of your own home. We've taken the guess work out of finding your next read by spending months reading the newest ya novels. We always include a gorgeous new hardcover YA novel, personalized author swag, and handpicked bookish goodies for you to unbox and enjoy all month long. We’ve been bringing you fantastic reads each month since 2016!

Ready to subscribe? Just click here

What's in a box?

The box is a monthly book subscription box containing at least one newly-released Young Adult book (sometimes we include 2) and a selection of 4+ high-quality bookish goodies. We partner up with the best authors and publishers to bring you your new favorite read each month. 

Ready to Join? Click here

How It Works

Step 1


Subscribe

Pick a subscription plan! Anything from 1 box to 12 boxes a year. We'll ship you a book box each month.  The longer the subscription the less each box costs. Prices are as low as $25 per box. Please do remember that all our box sales and renewals are final sale.

Step 2


Your box is delivered

The post office delivers your amazing box of goodies. We ship the last day of each month so its super easy to remember.

Step 3


Get reading!

Enjoy your handpicked YA novel and all your bookish goodies.  Be sure to visit us on Instagram and Facebook to share your unboxing photos with us and participate in our monthly photo challenges to win a free box. We have an amazing bookish community and can't wait for you to join.

Want to learn more about our current themes?  See below!

All NEW orders January 18th onward are for a February box that will ship out at the end of February. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final.

We are so excited to be announcing our February theme Home is Where the Heart is.  

Book Sneak Peek:  The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli

Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life.  A wonderful diverse novel that is unforgettable about finding the people who become your true home.


Items this month will be inspired by:

Travel

London

Alice in Wonderland 

The Golden Trio from Harry Potter

A yummy snack or drink


February boxes ship out February 28th. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on February 1st. All sales and renewals are final.

Subscribe to the February YA box

Find out what Everyone is talking about! SpearCraft Book Box Has Been Featured By: Oprah Magazine best book subscriptions 2019 and 2020, Book Riot, BuzzFeed and more!

Bookworm Points Loyalty Program

When you sign up for a subscription today you’ll earn what we call Bookworm points. Signing up is 20pts. Each time you renew you’ll earn another 20pts. Each time you buy an item or box from the shop it’s another point. In your account you’ll see your points and be able to redeem them for coupons like $10 off your next order, $20 off your next order, $10 off your next renewal and so on. This is just a fun way to earn points and save money and my way of saying a huge thank you for being a part of our book box family. 🥰

Ready to subscribe?