The Shop

Products / November Friends Don't Lie box (Full Box)

November Friends Don't Lie box (Full Box)

$32.99

Product Description

Right now we are preparing shipment of our November Friends Don't Lie box. Our November box will be onsale October 18th. This month we are featuring a new release book that deals with crossing the line between best friends and something more. Secrets, darkness, friend circles, lies, mystery, and a world of privilege await. We will also be featuring a 2nd and 3rd book!! Everyone will receive 2 downloadable e-books from an amazing YA author in addition to the new release book. One we've featured before and now will include its sequel. Yay for 3 books this month!! . . This months box is for fans of Pretty Little Liars, One Of Us Is Lying, Rabbit in Red, and Stranger Things!! It was so fun to collaborate on this one and to have multiple Stranger Things inspired items is awesome. Just in time for season 2. Boxes ship mid month, Nov 17-22nd. There are no returns exchanges or refunds on boxes or books and all sales are final.

Share This