The Shop

Products / No Book Box November Friend's Don't Lie box

No Book Box November Friend's Don't Lie box

$22.99

Product Description

This is a no book box. Perfect for people that subscribe to multiple book boxes and want to avoid the chance of getting a duplicate book. The box will come with all the bookish goodies included in our full box minus the new release book and author content. . . This months box is for fans of Pretty Little Liars, One Of Us Is Lying, Rabbit in Red, and Stranger Things!! It was so fun to collaborate on this one and to have multiple Stranger Things inspired items is awesome. Just in time for season 2. Boxes ship mid month, Nov 17-22nd. There are no returns exchanges or refunds on boxes or books and all sales are final.

Share This