The Shop

Products / No Book Box December Comic Hearts box

No Book Box December Comic Hearts box

$22.99

Product Description

This is a no book box. Perfect for people that subscribe to multiple book boxes and want to avoid the chance of getting a duplicate book. The box will come with all the bookish goodies included in our full box minus the new release book and author content. . . Right now we are preparing shipment of our December Comic Hearts box. Our December box will be on sale November 17th through December 17th. This months Comic Hearts box and items are for fans of Comic Books, Superheroes, Wonderwoman, Deadpool, Harley Quinn, and the Justice League. ***December boxes will ship out Mid December. Usually the 20th of the month.*** Boxes ship mid month on the 20th via priority mail in the US. There are no returns exchanges or refunds on boxes or books and all sales are final. Photo 1 is our monthly theme. Photos 2-4 are photos of what a no book box looks like from the box to the contents. These are past boxes. ***Please see our FAQ section for answers prior to emailing us. We have tried our best to answer all questions there. It explains how to order, about cancellations, and about one time boxes. We highly recommend you read through it completely before purchasing in order to understand our box and our policies. There are no refunds or exchanges on subscriptions, gift subscriptions, boxes, or items all sales are final. Thank you - Team SpearCraft***

Share This