The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly June 2020 The Crown Princess

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly June 2020 The Crown Princess

$33.00

Product Description

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly June theme is: The Crown Princess Our book choice this month is the first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attraction. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir. This book is sparkling with delicious magic, romance, and intrigue. Fandoms include: Game of Thrones Children of Blood and Bone The Wrath & the Dawn An Ember in the Ashes Subscriptions and one time purchase boxes are available now at spearcraft-book-box.cratejoy.com New customers can use coupon code HELLO10 to save. All boxes will ship out the last day of the month (June) with a one week delay for covid-19 to allow items to ship to us and clear customs. All subscriptions renew on the 1st day of each month, all sales are final. Also we have implemented a new loyalty program! Each new subscription and each renewal will earn bookworm points! If you're already a subscriber you will earn on renewal. There is nothing to join its all already set up for all of you. Use these points on coupons to save $10, 20, or 30 on orders and renewals! Only active subscribers earn bookworm points.

Share This