The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly October 2020 Once Upon a Fairy-Tale (Only 5 left!!)

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly October 2020 Once Upon a Fairy-Tale (Only 5 left!!)

$34.00

Product Description

The theme is.... Once Upon a Fairy-Tale Our book this month is amazing. It is a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy perfect for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. This will be a fantastic October read. Items this month will be inspired by: Fairy Tales that we love Heart of Iron- a book by Ashley Poston Usable fabric item that your book will love inspired by The Forbidden Forest from the world of Harry Potter Something vintage and useful for all of your books and something beautiful to make us think of fairies when we use bookstagram When purchasing a box from our store do not purchase a box with other items or other boxes or subscriptions. Each box must be ordered individually to ensure proper shipping. All sales from this website are final sale. Thank you for supporting small business.

Share This