The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly October 2020 Once Upon a Fairy-Tale

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly October 2020 Once Upon a Fairy-Tale

$34.00

Product Description

We are so excited to share with you our October theme!! The theme is.... Once Upon a Fairy-Tale Our book this month is amazing. It is a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy perfect for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. This will be a fantastic October read. Items this month will be inspired by: Fairy Tales that we love Heart of Iron- a book by Ashley Poston Usable fabric item that your book will love inspired by The Forbidden Forest from the world of Harry Potter Something vintage and useful for all of your books and something beautiful to make us think of fairies when we use bookstagram We hope you are as excited as we are to go on a dark lush fairy tale adventure this October. Sales are open right now! We can't wait for you guys to see this incredible box which is sure to kick start your Fall. Thank you for supporting small business.

Share This