The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly December 2020 YA High Theater

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly December 2020 YA High Theater

$34.00

Product Description

All sales and renewals are final. We are so excited to announce our December box theme: YA High Theater On behalf of the cast and crew we’d like to welcome you all to our December theme announcement!! Our theme this month is YA High Theater. Let’s give a huge round of applause for all the artists and shops involved in this month's box. @rara_avis_nyc, @shaked_creates, @heyatlascreative, @spearcraftbookbox, @philosophersguild, and @myvalenstyles. Our items this month will be inspired by some amazing theatrical hits: Dear Evan Hansen Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Hamilton (If you’re a Hamilton fan do not miss this box) Shakespeare Mean Girls Our book this month is an amazing read with a wonderful diverse cast of characters. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli comes this romantic comedy from a New York Times bestselling author. This book has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love. This perfect December book will warm your heart for the holidays. December boxes ship out December 31st. If you are looking for a holiday gift we suggest the November one time box from our shop as the December box will arrive after the holidays. All sales and renewals are final.

Share This