The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly February 2021 Home is Where the Heart is

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly February 2021 Home is Where the Heart is

$34.00

Product Description

February box will ship out at the end of February. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. We are so excited to be announcing our February theme Home is Where the Heart is. Book Sneak Peek: The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life. A wonderful diverse novel that is unforgettable about finding the people who become your true home. Items this month will be inspired by: Travel London Alice in Wonderland The Golden Trio from Harry Potter A yummy snack or drink February boxes ship out February 28th. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on February 1st. All sales and renewals are final.

Share This