The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly March 2021 Frozen SOLD OUT!!

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly March 2021 Frozen SOLD OUT!!

$34.00

Product Description

All NEW subscription orders February 15th onward are for a March box that will ship out at the end of March. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. We are so excited to reveal our March 2021 theme! The theme is FROZEN! Our book pick this month is the first book in an epic Russian folklore-inspired FANTASY duology filled with page-turning romance, tragedy, magic, and monsters. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch! We can’t wait for you to read this one! Our items this month are inspired by: The book itself (a custom jewelry item created from an element of the book) Disney’s Frozen Shadow and Bone Snow Like Ashes Something chocolate and drinkable to warm you up! March boxes ship out March 31st. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on March 1st. All sales and renewals are final. . Subscriptions are open for this box right now! Also available in our shop is our one time purchase box. Happy reading and thank you for continuing to support small business. March 2021 Frozen Licensed Disney Frozen no show socks $5 2 different bookmarks from wonderful artists who run their own bookish businesses $9 4x4 inch large hard magnet $5 Artprint from another great bookish artist $5 Soy wax melts set from another small business $6 Ghirardelli premium hot cocoa $2 3 inch round Frozen sticker $2 Real Quartz stone necklace inspired by the ore found in the fantasy novel that we included. $8 Of course the main event we included was the hardcover book with author bookplate and a letter from the author. $18 Snow White themed Box that it all comes in is $3 but we don't count that towards the retail of our boxes. They are fun to collect each month. Retail value of the box is $60, boxes are sold in a month to month subscription for $29.99. Consider becoming a yearly subscriber to get your boxes for just $22.50 each! A tremendous savings using code HELLO10 on a 12 month subscription. Upgrade at spearcraft-book-box.cratejoy.com

Share This