The Shop

Products / SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly March 2021 Frozen

SpearCraft Book Box YA monthly March 2021 Frozen

$34.00

Product Description

All NEW subscription orders February 15th onward are for a March box that will ship out at the end of March. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. We are so excited to reveal our March 2021 theme! The theme is FROZEN! Our book pick this month is the first book in an epic Russian folklore-inspired FANTASY duology filled with page-turning romance, tragedy, magic, and monsters. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch! We can’t wait for you to read this one! Our items this month are inspired by: The book itself (a custom jewelry item created from an element of the book) Disney’s Frozen Shadow and Bone Snow Like Ashes Something chocolate and drinkable to warm you up! March boxes ship out March 31st. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on March 1st. All sales and renewals are final. . Subscriptions are open for this box right now! Also available in our shop is our one time purchase box. Happy reading and thank you for continuing to support small business.

Share This