The Shop

Products / July 2021 SpearCraft Book Box Into the Woods (only 12 boxes left!!!)

July 2021 SpearCraft Book Box Into the Woods (only 12 boxes left!!!)

$34.00

Product Description

Almost sold out!! We are so excited to announce our July theme! All NEW subscription orders June 17th onward are for a July box that will ship out end of July. Please make note of this when purchasing. All sales and renewals are final. Our July book is a late July release (we will be shipping out a few days later than usual) That will be worth the wait. Our book pick is powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner. For as long as sixteen-year-old Adele can remember, the village of Oakvale has been surrounded by the dark wood—a forest filled with terrible monsters. A forest that light itself cannot penetrate. Unlike her fellow villagers, Adele cannot avoid the dark wood. Adele is one of a long line of guardians: women who secretly take on the form of a wolf, in order to protect their village. But when accepting her fate means giving up the boy she loves, abandoning the future she imagined for herself, and breaking her own moral code, she must decide how far she is willing to go to keep her neighbors safe. Our items are inspired by: Little Red Riding Hood The Hunger Games Forest Fairies The Woods July shipment will be July 31st - Aug 3rd. Subscribers will automatically renew for this box on July 1st. One time boxes are on sale now in our shop section. All sales and renewals are final. Happy reading and thank you for continuing to support small business. . #spearcraftbookboxphotocontest #spearcraftbookbox #spearcraft #spearcraftbookboxunboxing #spearcraftmonthlybookbox #monthlybookclub #monthlybookbox #booksubscriptionbox #booksubscription #bookofthemonthclub #intothewoods #redridinghood #littleredridinghood #fairytale #fairytaleretelling #thehungergames #fairies #forestfairies #youngadultbooks #yabooks #yabookbox #yabookboxes

Share This