The Shop

Products / Sept 2020 Magical Reads Crate - Worlds of Fantasy

Sept 2020 Magical Reads Crate - Worlds of Fantasy

$34.99

Product Description

September 2020 Worlds of Fantasy This month's theme is so exciting! Our theme is Worlds of Fantasy. We are featuring an amazing new book that we can’t wait to share with you. Here is a little about the book: New York Times bestselling author duo have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon Sanderson. Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction—hope. North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined—though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty and fate, they must choose between saving their people or succumbing to the bond that is forbidden between them. Our items this month are equally fantastic featuring the fantasy worlds of: The Lord of the Rings Illuminae Files Hunted Star Wars And an edible fun item that is truly out of this world!

Share This